President
Robert Kauffman
rkauffman@hengsindustries.com
Office Manager
Gail Krzyzanowski
gkrzyzanowski@hengsindustries.com
Controller
Jason Grooms
jgrooms@hengsindustries.com
Shipping
Mike Sweitzer
msweitzer@hengsindustries.com


Service Technician

George Harada
Sales

John Fizer
jfizer@hengsindustries.com


Ryan Harrington – Vinyl Sales

rharrington@hengsind.us