home
  vents
  vents
  Rangehoods
  converters
  stainless steel sinks
  roof coatings
  sealants
  table legs, bases, propane straps, door chains
  jacks, tire carriers
  furniture
  portable toilets

 
 
 
 

Download Heng's Industries Catalog



CONTACT HENG'S INDUSTRIES USA, LLC


Heng's Industries USA, LLC
3500 Lexington Park Drive
Elkhart, IN 46514

Phone: +1.877.295.1205
Fax: +1.574.295.1220

President
Robert Kauffman
rkauffman@hengsindustries.com

Office Manager

Gail Krzyzanowski
gkrzyzanowski@hengsindustries.com

Customer Service
customerservice@hengsindustries.com

Controller
Jason Grooms
jgrooms@hengsindustries.com
Shipping
Mike Sweitzer
msweitzer@hengsindustries.com
Office Manager
Gail Krzyzanowski
gkrzyzanowski@hengsindustries.com

Sales

John Fizer
jfizer@hengsindustries.com

Rich Chakan 


Dave Donnelly - Vinyl Sales
ddonnelly@hengsindustries.com


Service Technician

George Harada


Email Us


Name:
Email:
 
                        Mail catalog    
                        Interested in products
Your comments
   



 

 

 

© 2012 Heng's Industries USA, LLC.
3500 Lexington Park Drive ג€¢ Elkhart, Indiana 46514 ג€¢ tel 877-295-1205 ג€¢ fax 574-295-1220